Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Josefina, the new EP by A Little Orchestra on Elefant Records can be ordered now via http://alittleorchestra.bandcamp.com/ The 7" vinyl record contains five tracks, four of which feature guest vocals by, respectively, Model Village, Darren Hayman, Simon Love, and Gordon McIntyre. The fifth and final track is a new instrumental composition for chamber orchestra composed by me.

1 comment:

  1. Ohh congratulations!! =) Uhmmm Josefina? It sounds interesting =)..

    Rocio Baez
    Systems Engineer from Lima Peru